Counseling Center

Sloan

Gregory Sloan
Curriculum Associate for School Counseling

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3336
gsloan@jerichoschools.org



High School Counseling Staff


Mr. Brian Deaner
School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3454
bdeaner@jerichoschools.org

Ms. Deborah Lisa-Brown

School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3451
dlisabrown@jerichoschools.org

Ms. Mary Jo Moriarty
School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3386
mmoriarty@jerichoschools.org

Ms. Adrienne Nasser
School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3453
anasser@jerichoschools.org


Mr. Jason Rubinstein
School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3263
jrubinstein@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Di Wu
School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3262
dwu@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Ray Velez
School Social Worker
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3264
rvelez@jerichoschools.org

Dr. Danielle Smith

School Psychologist
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3265
dsmith@jerichoschools.org