Guidance/Counseling Center

High School Counseling Staff

Ms. Bobby Becker
 School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3262
bbecker@jerichoschools.org

Ms. Candy Bodner

School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3453
cbodner@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Brian Deaner
HS Guidance Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3454
bdeaner@jerichoschools.org

Ms. Deborah Lisa-Brown

School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3451
dlisabrown@jerichoschools.org

Ms. Mary Jo Moriarty
School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3386
mmoriarty@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Jason Rubinstein
School Counselor
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3263
jrubinstein@jerichoschools.org

Mr. Todd Benjamin
School Social Worker
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3264
tbenjamin@jerichoschools.org

Dr. Danielle Smith

School Psychologist
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3265
dsmith@jerichoschools.org