Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Joint PTA Open Council Meeting
-
MS Library
Tue, Jan 30
MS/HS Evening Guidance Hours
-
Wed, Jan 31
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, Feb 1
Joint MS PTSA & SEPTA Meeting
-
MS Library
Board of Education Work Session
-
MS Library
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Saturday Open Swim
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Family Swim Night
-
MS/HS POPS Concert
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
JRRS Curriculum Fair
-
Board of Education Meeting & Budget Workshop #2
-
Ratner-Seaman
Fri, Feb 9
SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Sat, Feb 10
ACT Exam
-
Saturday Open Swim
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Joint PTA Council Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Tue, Feb 13
Jericho Public Library Board Meeting
-
Jericho Public Library
MS/HS Evening Guidance Hours
-
Wed, Feb 14
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Workshop #3
-
MS Library
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts HS Battle of the Classes
-
Sam Springer Gym
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jericho High School